Leadership Directory

ASWU Executive Council

Executive Vice President
Chase Weholt
cweholt17@my.whitworth.edu
x4556
Financial Vice President
Skyler Lamberd
slamberd17@my.whitworth.edu
x4557
President
Justin Botejue
jbotejue16@my.whitworth.edu
x4559
Secretary
Kai Eder
keder18@my.whitworth.edu

Senators

Arend
Brittany Boring
bboring17@my.whitworth.edu
Baldwin Jenkins
Brendan Finch
bfinch18@my.whitworth.edu
Ballard
Rachel Henson
rhenson18@my.whitworth.edu
Boppell
Norma Heredia
nheredia18@my.whitworth.edu
Duvall
Katie Holtzheimer
kholtzheimer18@my.whitworth.edu
McMillan
Adam Higuet
ahiguet17@my.whitworth.edu
Off-Campus
Kevin Glover
kevinglover16@my.whitworth.edu
x4237
Oliver
Peter Schoening
pschoening18@my.whitworth.edu
Stewart/Village
Jeffrey Debray
jdebray18@my.whitworth.edu
Warren
Ryan Stewart
rstewart18@my.whitworth.edu

Representatives

Arend/Boppell
BJ/Stewville
Duvall/East
Off Campus
Warren

Coordinators

Activities Coordinator
Bailey Vallee
bvallee17@my.whitworth.edu
x4551
Cultural Events Coordinator
Kaysee-Li Tomkins
ktompkins16@my.whitworth.edu
x4790
Intramural Coordinator
Jordan Dale
jdale17@my.whitworth.edu
x4554
Outdoor Rec. Coordinator
Niehls Ingram
ningram16@my.whitworth.edu
x4561
PR/Marketing Coordinator
Brenna Bruil
bbruil17@my.whitworth.edu
x3828
Senior Class Coordinator
Savanna Atherton
satherton16@my.whitworth.edu
x4558
Special Events Coordinator
Breanna Lyons
blyons17@my.whitworth.edu
x4555
Sports Events/Tournaments Coordinator
Bailey Kasler
bkasler16@my.whitworth.edu
x4788
Sustainability Coordinator
Kiersten Signalness
ksignalness16@my.whitworth.edu
x3837

Media

Natsihi Editor (Yearbook)
Kelsey Glynn
kglynn16@my.whitworth.edu
x4240
Whitworth.fm Manager
Jordan Runk
jrunk16@my.whitworth.edu
x4560
Whitworthian Editor
Rebekah Bresee
rbresee16@my.whitworth.edu
x3248

Staff

Administrative Secretary
Linda Yochum
lyochum@whitworth.edu
x3276
Assistant Dean of Students/Director,HUB & Student Activities
Dayna Coleman-Jones
dcoleman@whitworth.edu
x4565
Student Activities Grad. Asst.
Rachel McKay
rmckay@whitworth.edu
x3276

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000