Leadership Directory

ASWU Executive Council

President
Ian Robins
irobins15@my.whitworth.edu
x4559
Executive Vice President
Eli Casteel
ecasteel15@my.whitworth.edu
x4556
Financial Vice President
Kevin Gleim
kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu
x4557
Secretary
Ali Ulstad
aulstad15@my.whitworth.edu

Senators

Arend
Jenna Hulse
jhulse17@my.whitworth.edu
Baldwin Jenkins
Breanna Lyons
blyons17@my.whitworth.edu
Ballard
Haley Goodnight
hgoodnight17@my.whitworth.edu
Boppell
Lauren Pangborn
lpangborn15@my.whitworth.edu
Duvall
Skyler Lamberd
slamberd17@my.whitworth.edu
East
Jerrica Kjorsvik
jkjorsvik17@my.whitworth.edu
McMillan
Rigel Keller
rkeller17@my.whitworth.edu
Off-Campus
Erika Boyd
eboyd15@my.whitworth.edu
x4237
Stewart/Village
Aly Brooks
abrooks17@my.whitworth.edu
Warren
Alicen Freeman
afreeman16@my.whitworth.edu

Representatives

Arend/Baldwin-Jenkins
TBD
Duvall/East
TBD
Off Campus
Graham Silcher
gsilcher15@my.whitworth.edu
Theme House
TBD
Warren
TBD

Coordinators

Activities Coordinator
Laurel Cornwell
lcornwell15@my.whitworth.edu
x4551
Cultural Events Coordinator
Ashton Skinner
askinner15@my.whitworth.edu
x4790
Intramural Coordinator
Jordan Dale
jdale17@my.whitworth.edu
x4554
PR/Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Pridemore
spridemore15@my.whitworth.edu
x3828
Outdoor Rec. Coordinator
Jacob Schmidt
jschmidt16@my.whitworth.edu
x4561
Senior Class Coordinator
Ashton Lupton
alupton15@my.whitworth.edu
x4558
Special Events Coordinator
Raleigh Addington
raddington15@my.whitworth.edu
x4555
Sports Events/Tournaments Coordinator
Jacob Dansereau
jdansereau15@my.whitworth.edu
x4788
Sustainability Coordinator
Matt Keiper
mkeiper14@my.whitworth.edu
x3837

Media

Natsihi Editor (Yearbook)
Kelsey Glynn
kglynn16@my.whitworth.edu
x4240
Whitworthian Editor
Katie Shaw
kshaw17@my.whitworth.edu
x3248
Whitworth.fm Manager
Danny Parker
dparker15@my.whitworth.edu
x4560

Staff

Assistant Dean of Students/Director,HUB & Student Activities
Dayna Coleman-Jones
dcoleman@whitworth.edu
x4565
Administrative Secretary
Linda Yochum
lyochum@whitworth.edu
x3276
Student Activities Grad. Asst.
Rachel McKay
rmckay@whitworth.edu
x3276

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000